Our Teaching Staff


 

Room Kindy Mrs Rachael Flint rachael.flint@education.wa.edu.au
Room Pre Primary Mrs Kristyn Braithwaite kristyn.braithwaite@education.wa.edu.au
Room 1 Mrs Irena Tumak irena.tumak@education.wa.edu.au
Room 2 Miss Tayla McGarry tayla.mcgarry@education.wa.edu.au
Room 3 Mrs Deborah Butler deborah.butler@education.wa.edu.au
Room 5 Miss Sharna Barnes sharna.barnes@education.wa.edu.au
Room 6 Miss Melissa Fordyce melissa.fordyce@education.wa.edu.au
Room 7 Ms Robyn Johnson robyn.johnson@education.wa.edu.au
Room 9 Mrs Jessica Gow jessica.gow@education.wa.edu.au
Room 10 Ms Julie Borshoff julie.borshoff@education.wa.edu.au
Room 11 Miss Jade Walraven jade.walraven@education.wa.edu.au
Room 12 Miss Anna McCullough anna.mccullough@education.wa.edu.au
Science Miss Felicity Wiese felicity.wiese@education.wa.edu.au
Language Miss Lynne Rockliff lynne.rockliff@education.wa.edu.au
Physical Education Mr Alex Robson alex.robson@education.wa.edu.au

© 2020 Northam Primary School